Smart Solutions

Smart Solutions

Smart Solutions offers a comprehensive security suite of services comprising four elements of protection for both home and businesses; The Connected and Secure Premises; Technical Surveillance and Countermeasures; Mobile Peace of Mind; and Trusted Hardware Supply. Our security experts assess your needs and will design and deliver a solution that safeguards your business, protects your work personnel and keeps your family safe.

Following installation, we will stay right by your side, monitoring your security and ensuring you continue to benefits from exceptional protection. We can also give you access to solutions and equipment from leading global companies you may not find locally.

Secure Premises

Security doesn't begin and end with the enterprise. In a world of uncertainty, with growing turbulence in many regions, it makes sense to ensure your home and office is safe. DarkMatter covers every aspect of domestic and corporate security:

Access Control
  /  
Networking
  /  
CCTV
  /  
Parental Monitoring

Access Control

We provide best in class controlled access technologies, including smart cards, fingerprint/face recognition and palm geometry, which ensure that only authorised people can gain entry and prevent unwanted intruders. Following a thorough site inspection and an analysis of emergency procedures, DarkMatter will design and deploy the best solution for every corporate or individual need.

Darkmatter Access Control

Networking

Broadband is taken for granted but off-the-shelf security solutions are not always watertight. DarkMatter covers the entire wireless lifecycle from planning and site survey to installation and configuration, making your connection as fast and secure as possible.

diagram

CCTV

Helping secure property is our priority, which is why DarkMatter offers customisable wireless CCTV packages that can seamlessly record every inch. Trained surveyors will identify the right spots for installation and securely connect them to the wireless network for 24/7 visibility of access points and blind spots.

Darkmatter CC- TV

Parental Monitoring

Children are the most vulnerable target for malicious intruders. They are also at risk from internet threats. Our approved and tested Parental Control Installation service provides covert cameras equipped with motion detection that can keep an eye on children and childminders, streaming securely direct to a mobile app. Personal, lightweight GPS devices track children when out of the house while our bespoke Internet Guard monitors online activity.

Darkmatter parental Monitoring
Bug Sweeping

Information is the new currency of wealth. Company investment plans and intellectual property can be worth millions of dollars to thieves and competitors. Similarly, the current world of celebrity and instant stardom means that personal secrets can be sold for huge sums, or even hacked and exposed on the internet for free, as demonstrated by 2014's iCloud scandal.

At the same time, government plans and decisions have national security, commercial and market-influencing implications. This creates enormous incentive for using technical surveillance against a range of entities and individuals.

Whether it's intellectual property that has taken years to develop, a major commercial decision that will involve billions, a top secret government conversation, or advanced protection of home or personal devices, our Technical Security Services team is the only one in the region with the technical expertise and operational agility to protect you from all types of surveillance and information compromise.

We work to safeguard our clients from foreign government, corporate and organised criminal espionage by denying the use of electronic surveillance devices. Using the most advanced technical surveillance countermeasures (TSCM) and global best practice in physical inspection, we detect, locate, analyse, and eliminate the threat of eavesdropping and surveillance in home, office, hospitality, and transportation environments.

Mobile Peace of Mind

According to Nielsen, smartphone adoption in the Middle East region stands at 78 percent. While that leads to gains in productivity and flexibility, it also opens the door to many more opportunities for valuable data and personal information to be intercepted. The phone hacking scandal in the UK is just one example of how easily mobile communications can be compromised.

That's why DarkMatter has developed a proprietary suite of mobile applications designed to secure data communications, conversations and documents. These are enabled using our own secure cloud infrastructure and ensure that personal communications are not susceptible to threats and continuity is maintained.

Express Mobile Device Repair

This provides users with secure replacements if your phone gets damaged. Our specialist team will repair the device onsite or at our state of the art lab. Replacement devices will be automatically configured with the right user details.

Mobile Data Transfer

This service intelligently places information automatically and available for immediate use while the professional carrying out the procedure has no visibility of the data involved.

Mobile Monitoring Services

Using the latest technologies, we can examine network traffic flow to look for suspicious behaviour, identify malicious activity and deploy immediate protection measures.

Express Mobile Device Repair
  /  
Mobile Data Transfer
  /  
Mobile Monitoring Services

Express Mobile Device Repair

This provides users with secure replacements if your phone gets damaged. Our specialist team will repair the device onsite or at our state of the art lab. Replacement devices will be automatically configured with the right user details.

Darkmatter Express Mobile Device Repair

Mobile Data Transfer

We make the process of transferring data contacts, calendar, photos, texts, emails, call logs and video between devices simple. This service intelligently places information automatically and available for immediate use while the professional carrying out the procedure has no visibility of the data involved.

Darkmatter Mobile Data Transfer

Mobile Monitoring Services

DarkMatter's 24/7 HudHud contact and response centre monitors security events on mobile devices. Using the latest technologies, we can examine network traffic flow to look for suspicious behaviour, identify malicious activity and deploy immediate protection measures.

Darkmatter Mobile Monitoring Service
Trusted Hardware Supply

Buying a new laptop or server from a global vendor isn't always free from risk. There are numerous vulnerable points in the supply chain that can be exploited to place bugs or other security risks.

The US National Institute of Standards and Technology has highlighted the lack of visibility and understanding regarding how technology is developed, integrated and deployed, as well as the inherited risks and how to effectively mitigate those risks. However, it remains a largely ignored potential source of risk in corporate environments.

To eliminate the possibility of any vulnerability, DarkMatter will handle the procurement of all hardware and test it in our validation lab. When it is proven to be free from contamination, we will package it, deliver it and install it onsite.

الحلول الذكية

الحلول الذكية

توفر الحلول الذكية حزمة أمنية شاملة من الخدمات المكونة من أربعة عناصر لحماية المنازل والشركات وهي: الاتصال الآمن بالمنزل والمكتب؛ والتدابير المضادة للمراقبة التقنية؛ وراحة البال مع الأجهزة النقالة؛ والمصدر الموثوق للأجهزة. ويعمل خبراؤنا الأمنيون على تقييم احتياجاتكم، وتصميم وتقديم حلول من شأنها حماية شركاتكم وموظفيكم والحفاظ على أمن عائلاتكم.

وبعد التركيب، سنبقى إلى جانبكم لمراقبة عناصر الأمن، والتأكد من استمرار استفادتكم من الحماية الاستثنائية. ويمكننا منحكم ميزة الحصول على الحلول والمعدات من أبرز الشركات العالمية التي قد لا تجدونها محلياً.

تأمين المنزل والمكتب
​​

لا تقتصر الحماية والأمان على المؤسسات والشركات. من المنطقي في عالم اليوم العمل على تأمين مكاتبكم ومنازلكم، خصوصاً مع تزايد الاضطرابات في العديد من المناطق حول العالم. وتغطي ’دارك ماتر‘ مختلف جوانب الأمن المنزلي والخاص بالشركات:

التحكم بالدخول
  /  
خدمة الشبكات
  /  
المراقبة بالكاميرات CCTV
  /  
الرقابة الأبوية

التحكم بالدخول

نقوم بتوفير أفضل تقنيات التحكم بالمداخل، والتي تشمل البطاقات الذكية والتعرَف من خلال البصمة/الوجه وهندسة راحة اليد، لضمان تأمين دخول الأشخاص المصرح لهم فقط ومنع الدخلاء غير المرغوب بهم. وبعد القيام بتفتيش الموقع وتحليل الإجراءات الطارئة المحتملة، تعمل ’دارك ماتر‘ على تصميم وتطبيق الحل الأمثل وفق احتياجات كل شركة أو شخص.

Darkmatter Access Control

خدمة الشبكات

يعدَ توافر الاتصال عريض الحزمة أمراً بديهياً في وقتنا الحالي، ولكن المشكلة في أن الحلول الأمنية الجاهزة لا تتسم بالفعالية دائماً؛ لذا تعمل ’دارك ماتر‘ على تغطية كافة مراحل تشغيل الشبكة اللاسلكية، من التخطيط ومسح الموقع إلى التركيب والتهيئة، لتؤمن لكم اتصالاً بتمتع بأعلى درجة من الأمن والسرعة.

diagram

المراقبة بالكاميرات CCTV

تعتبر المساعدة على تأمين الممتلكات إحدى أولوياتنا، لذا تتيح ’دارك ماتر‘ مجموعة من كاميرات المراقبة التلفزيونية المغلقة والمخصصة التي تعمل بشكل سلس على تسجيل كل شيء؛ حيث يعمل خبراؤنا المدربون على تحديد المواقع المناسبة لتركيب الكاميرات ووصلها بشكل سري إلى شبكة لاسلكية لتتيح لك رؤية المداخل والأماكن العمياء على مدار الساعة.

Darkmatter CC- TV

الرقابة الأبوية

يعتبر الأطفال الهدف الأكثر عرضة للأذية من الدخلاء، كما أنهم عرضةً لمخاطر شبكة الإنترنت. تتيح خدمة تركيب الرقابة الأبوية الموافق عليها والمختبرة، كاميرات مراقبة مخفية مزودة بحساسات حركة تسمح بمراقبة الأطفال وجلسائهم، وترسل بثاً مباشراً وآمناً إلى التطبيق المحمول. كما تعمل أجهزة ’تحديد الموقع العالمي‘ GPS الشخصية خفيفة الوزن على تتبع الأطفال عند خروجهم من المنزل في حين يعمل تطبيق ’حارس الإنترنت‘ المخصص الذي نقدمه على مراقبة النشاط على شبكة الإنترنت.

Darkmatter parental Monitoring
المراقبة التقنية

تعتبر المعلومات بمثابة العملة الجديدة للثروة. ويمكن أن تعادل الخطط الاستثمارية لإحدى الشركات وملكياتها الفكرية ملايين الدولارات بالنسبة للصوص والشركات المنافسة. وبالمثل، ينطوي العالم الحالي المليء بالمشاهير والنجوم على أسرار شخصية يمكن بيعها لقاء مبالغ طائلة من المال، أو حتى قرصنتها وعرضها على الإنترنت مجاناً، كما حدث في فضيحة iCloud في عام 2014.

وفي الوقت ذاته، تنطوي الخطط والقرارات الحكومية على أمن وطني، وتأثيرات تجارية وسوقية، مما يشكل حافزاً كبيراً لاستخدام المراقبة التقنية ضد مجموعة من الهيئات والأفراد. وسواء كانت ملكية فكرية استغرق تطويرها سنوات، أو قراراً تجارياً رئيسياً يرتبط بالمليارات، أو مباحثات حكومية سرية، أو حتى حماية متقدمة للمنزل أو الأجهزة الشخصية، فإن فريقنا المخصص لخدمات الأمن التقنية هو الوحيد في المنطقة الذي يتمتع بالخبرة الفنية والكفاءة التشغيلية المناسبة لحمايتكم من كافة أنواع المراقبة وتعريض معلوماتكم للخطر.

 نحن نعمل على حماية عملائنا من المخاطر التي قد تسببها الحكومات والشركات الأجنبية ومنظمات التجسس والجريمة المنظمة من خلال منع استخدام أجهزة المراقبة الإلكترونية.ونعتمد على استخدام التدابير المضادة لمراقبة التقنية الأكثر تقدماً وأفضل الممارسات العالمية عن طريق الفحص الفعلي لاكتشاف وتحديد وتحليل والقضاء على تهديدات التنصت والمراقبة في بيئات المنزل، والمكتب، والضيافة والنقل.

الثقة عند استخدام الأجهزة المتحركة

وفقاً لشركة نيلسن، تبلغ نسبة الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون الهواتف الذكية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط 78 بالمئة من إجمالي السكان.

وبينما يؤدي ذلك إلى تحقيق مكاسب في إنتاجية ومرونة العمل، فإنه أيضاً يفتح مجالاً أكبر لاختراق البيانات الشخصية والمهمة. وفضيحة قرصنة الهواتف في المملكة المتحدة لا تتعدى كونها مجرد مثال واحد على سهولة اختراق اتصالات الهواتف المتحركة. وهذا هو السبب الذي دفع ’دارك ماتر‘ لتطوير حزمة متملكة من تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك مصممة لتأمين اتصال البيانات، والمحادثات والمستندات. ويتم تمكينها باستخدام بنيتنا التحتية السحابية للتأكد من أن الاتصالات الشخصية ليست عرضة للتهديد مع الحفاظ على الاستمرارية.

الصيانة الدقيقة لأجهزة الهاتف المتحرك

توفر للمستخدمين بدائل آمنة في حال تعرض الهاتف للضرر. وسيقوم فريقنا المتخصص بصيانة الجهاز في الموقع أو في أحد مختبراتنا المتطورة. وسيتم تكوين أجهزة الاستبدال تلقائياً باستخدام تفاصيل المستخدم الصحيحة. للمزيد:

نقل بيانات الهاتف المتحرك

تلعب هذه الخدمة دوراً مهماً في وضع المعلومات تلقائياً وبذكاء وإتاحتها للاستخدام الفوري فيما يجري المتخصصون الإجراءات اللازمة بعيداً عن قدرة الاطلاع على البيانات ذات الصلة. للمزيد:

خدمات مراقبة الهاتف المتحرك

يمكننا استخدام أحدث التقنيات للتحقق من تدفق بيانات الشبكة والبحث عن السلوكيات المشبوهة، وتحديد الأنشطة الخبيثة وتطبيق معايير الحماية الفورية. للمزيد:

الصيانة الدقيقة لأجهزة الهاتف المتحرك
  /  
نقل بيانات الهاتف المتحرك
  /  
خدمات مراقبة الهاتف المتحرك

الصيانة الدقيقة لأجهزة الهاتف المتحرك

توفر للمستخدمين بدائل آمنة في حال تعرض الهاتف للضرر. وسيقوم فريقنا المتخصص بصيانة الجهاز في الموقع أو في أحد مختبراتنا المتطورة. وسيتم تكوين أجهزة الاستبدال تلقائياً باستخدام تفاصيل المستخدم الصحيحة. للمزيد:

Darkmatter Express Mobile Device Repair

نقل بيانات الهاتف المتحرك

تلعب هذه الخدمة دوراً مهماً في وضع المعلومات تلقائياً وبذكاء وإتاحتها للاستخدام الفوري فيما يجري المتخصصون الإجراءات اللازمة بعيداً عن قدرة الاطلاع على البيانات ذات الصلة. للمزيد:

Darkmatter Mobile Data Transfer

خدمات مراقبة الهاتف المتحرك

يمكننا استخدام أحدث التقنيات للتحقق من تدفق بيانات الشبكة والبحث عن السلوكيات المشبوهة، وتحديد الأنشطة الخبيثة وتطبيق معايير الحماية الفورية. للمزيد

Darkmatter Mobile Monitoring Service
تزويد أجهزة موثوقة

لا يعد شراء حواسيب أو مخدمات جديدة من مزوّد عالمي أمراً خالياً من المخاطر دائماً إذ يوجد عدة نقاط ضعف في سلسلة التوريد يمكن أن تستخدم لوضع الثغرات أو المخاطر الأمنية الأخرى.

وسلط المعهد الأمريكي للمعايير والتكنولوجيا الضوء على عدم وضوح الرؤية والفهم بما يخص أسلوب تطوير التكنولوجيا، وإدراجها ونشرها، فضلاً عن المخاطر الموروثة وكيفية التخفيف من فاعلية تلك المخاطر. ومع ذلك، فإنها لا تزال مصدراً محتملاً للمخاطر يتم التغاضي عنها بشكل كبير في بيئات الشركات.

وللقضاء على احتمال وجود أي نقطة ضعف، ستتولى دارك ماتر التعامل مع شراء كافة الأجهزة واختبارها في مختبراتنا المتخصصة للتحقق منها. وبمجرد ثبات خلوها من البرمجيات الدخيلة، سنقوم بتغليفها ومن ثم تسليمها وتركيبها في الموقع.