ABOUT US

Who we are

With head offices in the UAE and serving regional and global customers, DarkMatter is a team of cyber security specialists dedicated to providing secure, trusted and integrated protection services. As a strategic partner to governments and critical entities, we have the proven integrity, intelligence and cyber security capability to safeguard a nation.

Technology has changed the world beyond measure. Digital progress has made lives easier and businesses more efficient. However, with technological progress comes many threats to Government, Enterprise and Individuals. We are transforming the cyber security landscape through a complete range of state of the art services and solutions for government security agencies all the way to businesses and individuals.

What we do

We protect Governments, Enterprise and Individuals from threats through a comprehensive range of protocols, products and services. We provide security consulting and strategy; perform intrusion detection and testing; offer protection, remediation, resolution and product selection and sales; and complete turnkey implementation and ongoing operational management. We'll also help you recover in the event of an attack. DarkMatter is the only company in the region and one of an elite few globally that covers the vast spectrum of cyber security needs.

We can address whatever scope, scale or level of sensitivity our clients require and can do this because of our unmatched, internationally recognised team of leaders with expertise across an extensive range of cyber fields. All our work is underpinned by industry leading intelligence, research and development. We don't just implement; we innovate, creating new security products to combat tomorrow's security threats today, and we do so in a way that ultimately boosts business performance and productivity.

Our commitment

Agile and innovative, DarkMatter takes a comprehensive approach to helping its clients navigate the complex and ever-evolving world of threat and risk mitigation strategies, tools, policies and systems.

It achieves this by uniting the brightest minds with the most innovative technology. We have proven integrity, intelligence, and security capabilities to safeguard nations. Whatever the scope, scale, or sensitivity of your work, we’ll assess the risks you face and deliver an effective solution.

Underpinning all our cyber security capabilities is a commitment to the DarkMatter Cyber Security Life- Cycle; a four-stage approach involving planning, detection, protection and recovery.

At DarkMatter we believe we have numerous differentiators, though there are three main areas of our outlook and operations that clearly set us apart from providers that currently exist in the region today. Our vision is to protect the future by securing its technologies.

First, we have attracted tier-one global talent to work with us here in the UAE, and their track record and previous engagements showcase the extent to which they are amongst the finest subject matter experts in the world. Our leadership team have been drawn from the most successful organisations across the globe, where they have already achieved a proven track record of innovation and success.

Secondly, DarkMatter is the only cyber security company in the region, and one of an elite few globally to offer an end-to-end portfolio of solutions ranging from advisory and infrastructure provision, through to intellectual property and end-user devices.

Our Third key differentiator is that we engage the highest calibre of cyber security experts, who are trusted implicitly having been vetted by governments and large corporations.

 
Planning

Leveraging our experience and research we begin with planning. We assess your current security environment against best practice benchmarks for your organisation, regulatory requirements and success criteria. We then work with you to prioritise your requirements according to your identified business processes in the form of a security strategy and remediation plan.

DETECTION

Once clearly defined, our team begins a process of detecting risks and threats, both known and unknown, in your existing environment using an array of highly specialised people and technology. These assessments confirm the effectiveness of current security controls and identify residual threats and risks not addressed by policy, regulation or technical controls.

PROTECTION

Once in a known secure state, the environment enters a state of continuous monitoring, management and reporting. Defending against the 24/7 threat of cyber attack while providing management, metrics and assurance through advanced tools and processes.

RECOVERY

We also work with you to consider how you might recover in the event of security incidents – restoring business operations, protecting revenue and securing brand reputation.

Dark Matter Commitments

عن دارك ماتر

 من نحن  


تعتمد شركتنا دارك ماتر- التي تخدم عملائها الإقليميين والعالميين من مقرّها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة- على فريق من خبراء الأمن الإلكتروني الذين يعملون على توفير خدمات حماية آمنة وموثوقة ومتكاملة. وتعتبر مكانتنا كشريك موثوق ومعتمد للحكومات والهيئات الحيوية بمثابة دليل يؤكد ما نتمتّع به من سوية عالية على صعيد النزاهة والدراية والقدرة على تلبية كافة احتياجات الأمن الإلكتروني، حتّى على مستوى الدول.


لا شكّ أن التكنولوجيا غيّرت العالم بشكل جذري، وقد أسهمت التقنيات الرقمية في تسهيل حياة الناس وأساليب مزاولة الأعمال كثيراً، غير أن هذا التقدّم التكنولوجي صاحبه العديد من التهديدات للحكومات والشركات والأفراد. لهذا نعمل على إرساء معايير جديدة في الأمن الإلكتروني من خلال ما نوفّره من خدمات وحلول متكاملة وفائقة التطوّر لضمان أمن هذه الشرائح الثلاثة من العملاء.

ماذا نقدم

تتلخّص مهمتنا في حماية الحكومات والشركات والأفراد من التهديدات الإلكترونية عبر توفير مجموعة شاملة من البروتوكولات والمنتجات والخدمات، بما يشمل الاستشارات والاستراتيجيات الأمنية؛ وتصميم وتركيب أنظمة اكتشاف الدخلاء؛ والحماية؛ والتعويض؛ وتوفير الحلول؛ واختيار المنتجات؛ والمبيعات؛ فضلاً عن تنفيذ المشاريع وتسليمها كاملةً، والإدارة التشغيلية الدائمة؛ كما نساعد في التعافي من الأضرار التي قد تنجم عن الهجمات الإلكترونية. وتعتبر دارك ماتر الشركة الوحيدة في المنطقة وإحدى الشركات النخبوية القليلة عالمياً التي تغطي طيفاً واسعاً من احتياجات الأمن الإلكتروني.

ونستطيع التعامل مع كافّة مستويات ودرجات حساسية متطلبات عملائنا اعتماداً على فريقنا الرائد والمرموق عالمياً من الخبراء الذين يمتازون بدراية واسعة ومعمّقة تغطي كافة مجالات الأمن الإلكتروني. وتقوم آلية عملنا على أسس رائدة ضمن القطّاع في ميادين المعلومات والأبحاث والتطوير، غير أن عملنا لا يقتصر فقط على تنفيذ المشاريع، وإنما ندأب على تقديم منتجات أمنية استباقية قادرةً على مكافحة التهديدات المستقبلية المحتملة، وذلك بأسلوب من شأنه تعزيز أداء وإنتاجية الشركات بشكل ملحوظ.

فريق ريادي

حرصنا على تشكيل فريق ريادي يعكس التزامنا بتقديم سوية عالمية من الخدمات؛ حيث يتمتّع فريقنا الرئيسي بخبرات واسعة اكتسبها من العمل على مشاريع حكومية وتجارية متنوعة في أماكن مختلفة من العالم، ناهيك عن أن العديد من أعضاء فريقنا ساهموا في وضع معايير عالمية للأمن الإلكتروني، ويحملون شهادات من جامعات ومنشآت بحثية تجارية رائدة عالمياً.

 التزامنا

عبر تطبيقها للأساليب المرنة والمبتكرة، تتبع دارك ماتر نهج شامل لمساعدة عملائها في مواجهة عالم التهديدات المعقدة والمتجددة باستمرار، واستراتيجيات الحد من المخاطر، والأدوات، والسياسات، والأنظمة.

وتحقق دارك ماتر هذه الأهداف من خلال الجمع بين ألمع العقول وأكثر التقنيات تطوراً. نمتلك النزاهة والذكاء والقدرات الأمنية لحماية الدول. وبغض النظر عن نطاق العمل وحجمه أو حساسيته، سنعمل على تقييم المخاطر التي تواجهك والتوصّل إلى حلول فعّالة.

نحن في دارك ماتر نعتقد أن لدينا العديد من أوجه التمايز، لكن توجد ثلاثة جوانب رئيسية بارزة - في نظرتنا المستقبلية وفي عملياتنا - تميزنا بوضوح عن مقدمي خدمات الأمن الإلكتروني الآخرين الموجودين في المنطقة حالياً. رؤيتنا هي حماية المستقبل عن طريق تأمين وضمان تقنياته .

أولاً ، لقد اجتذبنا مهاراتٍ عالمية رفيعة المستوى للعمل معنا هنا في الإمارات، ويبين سجل عملهم وتعاقداتهم السابقة مدى ما وصلوا إليه من خبرةٍ رفيعة أهلتهم لأن يكونوا من بين أفضل الكفاءات في مجالاتهم على مستوى العالم. أما فريقنا القيادي، فقد تم انتقاؤه من أنجح المؤسسات في العالم، ممن لديهم بالفعل سجلاتٍ حافلة بالإبداع والنجاح.

ثانياً، تُعدّ دارك ماتر الشركة الإماراتية الوحيدة المتخصصة في الأمن الإلكتروني في المنطقة، وإحدى شركات النخبة القليلة على مستوى العالم التي تقدم مجموعةً متكاملة من الحلول، بدءاً من تقديم الاستشارات وتوفير البنى التحتية، وصولاً إلى إدارة قضايا الملكية الفكرية وتوفير الأجهزة للمستخدمين.

وثالث جوانب تميزنا هي أننا نتعامل مع أكفأ خبراء الأمن الإلكتروني الموثوقين ممن حصلوا على تراخيص عمل أمنية من قبل الحكومات والشركات الكبرى.

 
التزامنا

يبدأ عملنا مع التخطيط بالاستناد إلى خبراتنا وأبحاثنا؛ حيث نقيّم البيئة الأمنية الحالية للعميل بالرجوع إلى معيار مميّز لأفضل الممارسات، والمتطلبات التنظيمية، ومعايير النجاح. ونولي أولوية قصوى لاحتياجات عملائنا وفقاً لإجراءات العمل المتبّعة لديهم لنزوّدهم باستراتيجية أمنية وخطط إصلاح واسترجاع منسجمة مع هذه الاحتياجات والإجراءات.

التخطيط

حالما يتم تحدّيد المخاطر والتهديدات بشكل واضح، يبدأ فريقنا باكتشاف أية تهديدات معلومة أو مجهولة ضمن بيئة العميل، وذلك باللجوء إلى مجموعة من المتخصصين والتقنيات المتطوّرة. وتؤكد هذه التقييمات مدى فعالية إجراءات أمن الشبكة، وتحدّد أي تهديدات ومخاطر لم تتم تغطيتها في السياسة أو الضوابط التقنية.

الحماية

حالما تصبح البيئة في موضع آمن، فإنّها تدخل مرحلة من المراقبة والإدارة والإبلاغ بشكل دائم، بهدف الحماية من أي هجوم إلكتروني على مدار الساعة، مع تنفيذ مهام الإدارة والقياس والضمان باستخدام أدوات وإجراءات متقدّمة.

الاسترجاع

نضع في حسباننا أن العميل قد يتعرّض لهجوم يضطّره للبحث عن سبل للعودة إلى عملياته السابقة مع ضمان الإيرادات وصون سمعة شركته.

طاقمنا

بهدف تجنّب أية خروقات أمنية، فقد طوّرنا إجراءات صارمة للتحقّق من كل واحد من موظفينا، وصمّمناها بناءً على النموذج المعتمد من قبل الهيئات الفيدرالية الأمريكية مثل وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية CIA، وهو ما يسمح لنا بمعرفة المزيد عن المرشحين المحتملين، بما يشمل تاريخهم مع الإنترنت، ومناصبهم السابقة، ومجموعاتهم الاجتماعية، وأماكن سكنهم السابقة.

Dark Matter Commitments